Meet Our Team

Administration

Dave Mack

General Manager – Dealer Principal
Email – demack@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-627-2766

Ted Kaemingh

Comptroller
Email – tkaemingh@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-624-7174

Jocelyn Paglia

Human Resources Manager
Email – jpaglia@tbtc.ca

Eileen Bushby

Accounts Payable
Email – ebushby@tbtc.ca

Hunter Brady

Accounts Receivable
Email – hbrady@tbtc.ca

Thunder Bay

Sales Team

Clarence Downey

General Sales Manager
Email – cdowney@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-629-9346

Kirk Brady

Outside Sales
Email – kbrady@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-626-3902

Brenda Holowanky

Finance & Insurance
Email – bholowanky@tbtc.ca

Parts Team

Andre Manary

General Parts Manager
Email – amanary@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-627-8138

Chris Lecuyer

Assistant Parts Manager
Email – clecuyer@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-476-8767

Mike Shaw

Outside Sales
Email – mshaw@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-252-9841

Shawn Lamke

Outside Sales
Email – slamke@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-620-6457

Service Team

Greg Bennett

General Service Manager
Email – gbennett@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-633-2365

John Petrynka

Assistant Service Manager
Email – jpetrynka@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-621-3262

Peter Wark

Warranty Manager
Email – pwark@tbtc.ca

Aaron Begin

Dealer Technical & Training Manager
Email – abegin@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-631-8117

Kerri Kowalski

Service Coordinator
Email – kkowalski@tbtc.ca

Justin Pearen

Service Coordinator
Email – jpearen@tbtc.ca

Jody Monty

Shop Foreman

Jesse Turk

Shop Foreman

Shane Kannegiesser

Shop Foreman

Fort Frances

Justin Larson

Branch Manager
Email – jlarson@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-276-0122

Mike Ford

Outside Sales
Email – mford@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-275-8582

Travis Gruttner

Service Manager
Email – tgruttner@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-271-0202

Dryden

Rainer Kupsch

Branch Manager
Email – rkupsch@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-221-7225

Laura Zajarny

Operations Manager
Email – lzajarny@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-220-0548

Mike Ford

Outside Sales
Email – mford@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-275-8582

Anthony Desaulniers

Parts Operations
Email – adesaulniers@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-220-1955

Matt Taylor

Service Manager
Email – mtaylor@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-220-5742

Noah Gagne

Assistant Service Manager
Email – ngagne@tbtc.ca
Cell Phone – 807-220-2635

Longlac

Silvie Moffatt

Branch Manager
Email – smoffatt@tbtc.ca

Kevin Moffatt

Service Manager
Email – kmoffatt@tbtc.ca

Dany Pineault

Parts Manager
Email – dpineault@tbtc.ca